Purple Star

Military Youth Liaisons:

Pam Bennett at Fort Frye High School and Fort Frye Middle School
pam.bennett@fortfrye.org

740-984-2376 ext. 1217

Erin Lockhart for Elementary Schools
erin.lockhart@fortfrye.org

740-984-2497 ext. 2304

Point of contacts:

Andy Schob - Fort Frye High School
andy.schob@fortfrye.org

740-984-2376 ext. 1224

Rachael Tullius - Fort Frye Middle School
rachael.tullius@fortfrye.org

740-984-2376 ext. 1123

Megan Miller - Beverly-Center Elementary
megan.miller@fortfrye.org

740-984-2371 ext. 2101

Krista Ross - Lowell Elementary and Salem-Liberty Elementary
krista.ross@fortfrye.org

740-896-2523 ext. 3101